President- Sarah Woestman

Vice President/FB- Jill Fornelli

Treasurer- Kristi Dykstra

Secretary- Jacey Wuhrman

The best way to get your questions answered would be to email:

All are welcome to attend the monthly PTO meetings held the second Tuesday of every month at 3:00pm in room B22 at the Junior High.